Board of Trustees


From left to right: John Graham President, Bobby Ferris Executive Vice President/ General Manager, Jason Swann, Randall McCormick, Robert Caudle Vice President, Travis Glenn, Kenny Wallace and Mike Newell.  Seated:  Charles Garner, Dan Hardin Secretary/ Treasurer, and C.J. Kinsolving.

John Graham


District 1

Robert Caudle

Vice President

District 1

Dan Hardin


District 4

Kenny Wallace

District 1

Travis Glenn

District 3

Randall McCormick

District 5

C.J. Kinsolving

District 6

Charles Garner

District 7

Jason Swann

District 8